fbpx

Dr. Segun Ojatotade FCILG invites you to CILG SEPTEMBER Leadership Forum as we host CILG Global Council.

Dr. Segun Ojatotade FCILG invites you to CILG SEPTEMBER Leadership Forum as we host CILG Global Council.

Topic: GLOBAL LEADERSHIP AND ITS IMPACT ON SOCIETY BY DR.SYED NADEEM AHMED,FCILG
CILG Global Council Member
CEO & MD SEARLE COMPANY PAKISTAN

Time: Sep 16, 2021 02:00 PM West Central Africa, Nigeria Time

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4504707353?pwd=b2NmQ0RmSk5Wck5GNi8yNGw5NFFYZz09

Meeting ID: 450 470 7353
Passcode: CILG

Join by Skype for Business
https://us02web.zoom.us/skype/4504707353

Nigeria Time 2PM
Ghana Time 1PM
Pakistan Time 6PM
UK London 2PM
Dubai UAE 5PM
USA Time 9am..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
YouTube
LinkedIn
Share
Instagram
Contact Us On WhatsApp
X